Take caution when it comes to love, empty promises will wear..

I'm having Rainy Day Blues. I'm feeling all gloomy, with Impossible by Shontelle on replay mode. All I feel like doing is grab a cup of hot chocolate and laze in a chair by the window for the rest of the day..

Doesn't rainy days make you nostalgic? They make me miss people who I care a lot about..

Sometimes, unknowingly, rainy days make you hold on to your loved ones tighter..

I just wish this rain would stop, then we can all go out and play. I need the hot scorching sun to pull me out of sleep mode..

Taking it as it comes, playing in the rain is another way to deal with it. You can't change it, then accept it.

5 responses to “Take caution when it comes to love, empty promises will wear..

Leave a Reply

