Never regret anything. Because, at one point of time, you wanted it.

Just a moment ago, I wanted to delete this blog away. Yet, when I took a peep at my blog site statistics, I realized that there are still people who do pop by to take a look. Honestly, I am not doing fine. Since my last post, a lot have happened. There are certain things that I would really like to say that I regret doing, yet I can’t. Cause, at one point of time, I wanted to do what I am doing and I actually did enjoy myself. Well, now I am not happy about it at all. I’m currently so lost and numb, I don’t even know how I should be feeling or what I should be thinking of.

I’m really tired.
I’m not happy.
And, I don’t know what to do about it.

Leave a Reply

